Ponderings and musings on my lunch hour


Ok so my husband stayed home today because he is sick.  I have a few theories as to the reason behind his illness.  One could be that he insists on eating things that he knows are going to make him sick.  Unfortunately sometimes things that don’t normally make him sick, make him sick.  You would think with his limitations on what he can eat that he would be a rail.  He, like myself, struggles with weight problems.  Cruel to not be able to eat and also to have weight problems.  It just doesn’t seem right.

I am pondering putting some VERY personal stuff out here on the blog from my posts that I had put on Pandy’s which is a site, for those of you who do not know, for survivors of sexual assault.  I think that I am going to do this.  The posts will ONLY EVER be things that I personally have written about my own experiences.  I will never put anyone else’s comments or experiences on here.  I will be putting it under a new heading I believe.  I am still unsure about it even as I begin putting the posts into order to do so.  Please be gentle with me.  This is very personal and very emotionally damaging.  But if I can help even one person by doing this…then it will be worth it.

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind. View all posts by wtfhappenedtomyreallife

Leave a Reply

