Ok so I did it


I started up a new blog which has quickly gotten about half as many hits in less than 24 as this blog has gotten in about a week.  I think that I did the right thing.  I really hope that I did.  Can’t help but worry though.  I know that there is potential for bad comments and bad people to get onto that blog and say bad things.  I really hope that it doesn’t happen but I know that is a risk that I am taking.  I would be foolish not to acknowledge that.  I just hope that some good people also get to it and comment on it.  I think that it has a lot of potential for good.  At least I think so. www.victimnomore.wordpress.com is the blog.  If you or someone you love has ever been sexually assaulted, please read my blog, comment, take advantage of the resource info I provide.  And most importantly, admit you need help and get that help.

 

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind. View all posts by wtfhappenedtomyreallife

Leave a Reply

