My Maytag Bravos Washer


Ok so today I went to put clothes into the washer and saw that the plastic rim around the top of the washing machine tub was all chewed up.  Not sure what could possibly have caused something like this to happen.  I will be contacting the manufacturer and will keep you posted.  Needless to say…I am not happy.  We just bought this machine in March.  I am really not happy that the washing machine that we saved and scrounged for is already messed up.

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind. View all posts by wtfhappenedtomyreallife

Leave a Reply

